Linfeng Environmental Protection Device Co.,LTD

Fixed Line:0757-22818555

Sales Tel:+86-13702258853

Fax:+86-0757-22818108

Website:http://www.belino.cc

Email:belinocn@126.com

Current Position: Home > News > Company News

Belt use and maintenance of the wood processing industry

 With the rapid development of the deepening of reform and opening up, and industrial technology, with high efficiency, economy, and a wide range of belt grinding applications are more and more attention to the wood processing industry, many enterprises in order to improve the quality and grade of products, are using or plan to use this advanced belt grinding processing technology. 

As the belt manufacturer, when we visited the reception and users often feel some users for knowledge storage and use of the belt is not yet well understood. In order to better service for users, so that belt when used in the best condition to play the superiority of belt grinding, and now some knowledge of storage and use belt introduced to everyone. 
A belt storage 
Storage of abrasive belt use is very crucial, especially the impact of big wide belt. Ideal storage conditions, storage methods in order to ensure a reasonable belt in the best condition for use. 
1.1 Temperature and humidity requirements 
Belt should not be stored in temperature and humidity changes in the larger places, the ideal temperature for: 18-220C; ideal humidity: 40-65%, the temperature is too high binder aging, reduce belt life. Belt synthetic substrate (such as polyester cloth belt) are more sensitive to cold, can not be stored in a cold warehouse. 
Humidity is too high or too low will produce a certain belt deformation, deformation belt will reduce the bond strength glue sand. Especially the humidity is too large influence on the belt more serious. In addition to water belt, in general, after wet belt use, are prone to discount, leaving the belt pull wrinkle phenomenon scrapped. In addition, the wet grinding of abrasive belt grinding belt material is easy to adhere to the surface, reducing the belt's life. High temperatures, low humidity impact on paper-based belt is relatively large, the paper-based belt brittle, easily broken when using scrap. 
1.2 Storage 
Warehouse storage belt should be cool, dry, ventilated; belt to be placed in the cargo rack, can not be placed on the ground; cargo rack is necessary to maintain a distance of about 200-500mm with floors, walls, while avoiding near heat and drainage; belt unused try not to open the box. Not place heavy objects on the belt package, in order to avoid creases and cracks belt. 
The two belt use before handling 
Belt storage is important, but if it can not use the front belt to get the right deal will seriously affect its performance. 
2.1 Belt suspension 
Before belt use should be suspended at least 2-5 days, and its purpose is to eliminate curl generated by the packaging. 
Will unwrap the belt hanging on the pipe diameter or dedicated 100-200mm belt support frame. The length of the tube should be greater than the width of the belt, the belt is easy to fall off or otherwise produce bell; horizontal pipe should state, or easily damaged belt edges. 
Hanging belt environmental temperature and humidity storage conditions should be consistent with the belt, the easiest way is in a sealed room, with Jizhan 40W or 64W bulbs to keep dry. 
2.2 Visual inspection 
After hanging belt use should be done before the appearance of the necessary quality checks to see whether the formation of belt joints, firm; belt surface with or without holes, sand group, lack of sand, glue spots, wrinkles; belt edge is neat and whether the cracks, if a smaller gap edge after cut off (cut arc-shaped) does not affect use.

佛山市林丰砂光科技有限公司

电话:0757-22818108

手机:13702258853

传真:0757-22818108

网址:www.belino.cc

电子邮件:belinocn@126.com

地址:广东省佛山市顺德区伦教熹涌工业区解放东路北

当前位置: 首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司新闻

砂带在木材加工行业中的使用和维护

  随着改革开放的不断深入和工业技术的飞速发展,具有高效率、高经济性和应用范围广泛的带磨削正越来越受到木材加工行业的重视,很多企业为了提高产品的质量和档次,正在使用或准备使用砂带磨削这一先进的加工技术。

  作为砂带的生产厂家,我们在接待和走访用户时,经常感受到一些用户对砂带的贮存和使用方面的知识还不是十分了解。为了能更好地为用户服务,使砂带在使用时处于最佳状态,发挥砂带磨削的优越性,现将砂带的贮存和使用方面的一些知识介绍给大家。

  1砂带的贮存

  砂带的贮存对砂带的使用来说非常关键,对宽砂带的影响尤其大。理想的贮存条件、合理的贮存方法才能保证砂带以最佳的状态进行使用。

  1.1温度、湿度要求

  砂带不应贮存在温湿度变化较大的地方,理想的温度为:18-220C;理想的湿度为:40-65%,温度过高会使粘结剂老化,降低砂带的使用寿命。合成纤维基体砂带(如聚脂布砂带)对寒冷比较敏感,不能贮存在寒冷的仓库内。

  湿度过高或过低会使砂带产生一定的变形,而变形会降低砂带胶砂层的粘结强度。特别是湿度过大对砂带的影响比较严重。除耐水砂带外,一般砂带受潮后使用,都易出现打折、拉皱等现象而使砂带报废。此外,受潮的砂带磨削时磨削物易粘附在砂带表面,降低砂带的使用寿命。高温、低湿对纸基砂带影响比较大,使纸基砂带变脆,使用时易断裂报废。

  1.2 贮存

  贮存砂带的仓库应阴凉、干燥、通风;砂带要摆放在货物架上,不能摆放在地上;货物架既要与地面、墙壁保持200-500mm左右的距离,同时又要避免靠近散热和排水装置;未使用的砂带尽量不要打开包装箱。砂带包装箱上不能堆放重物,以免砂带产生折痕和裂口。

  2砂带使用前的处理

  砂带贮存固然重要,但砂带使用前若不能得到正确的处理仍会严重影响它的使用性能。

  2.1砂带的悬挂

  砂带使用前最少应悬挂2-5天,其目的是消除因包装而产生的卷曲。

  将拆开包装的砂带悬挂在100-200mm直径的管子上或专用的砂带支撑架上。管子的长度应大于砂带的宽度,否则砂带易脱落或产生喇叭口;管子应成水平状态,否则易损坏砂带边缘。

  悬挂的砂带其环境温湿度应符合砂带的贮存条件,最简单的办法是在一间密封的房间内,用几盏40W或64W的灯泡来保持干燥。

  2.2外观检查

  悬挂后的砂带在使用前应做必要的外观质量检查,察看砂带接头是否平整、牢固;砂带表面有无破洞、砂团、缺砂、胶斑、皱折;砂带边缘是否整齐和有无裂口,边缘若有较小裂口,剪除后(剪成圆弧形)不影响使用。